Testimonials

product_banner_top product_banner_bottom

Loved by Women…

Your product is great! I have tried all available OTC products that I could find. I even went to Chinatown for some pure natural herbs. Nothing worked until your product. It is the middle of a heat wave here in New York, temperature not less than 95 degrees for the last 10 days and I feel great!"

Valerie M.
New York, NY

"I have been using Amberen for over a year and I love it. I started Menopause 3 years ago. I live my life with more confidence. When I go to work or go out with friends and even when I am sitting watching TV, I no longer worry about hot flashes. I tell everyone about your product. I no longer need all the fans running in my home. I first heard about your product on the radio driving down the road and I pulled over to take the number. Thank you so much, Amberen saved me."

Tonya W.
Canutillo, TX

"I wanted to take a moment to express to you how wonderful your product Amberen is. It has truly been a tool for positive change in my life. I am just finishing my 3-month course, I cannot begin to tell you how much better I feel. Previous to taking Amberen, due to my menopausal symptoms I was damaging both personal and professional relationships. I was completely puzzled by my inability to cope with day-to-day tasks until I began researching menopause. That research led me to your website. What a wonderful difference your product has made in my life!"

Huachuca City, AZ Debra P.
Huachuca City, AZ

Read More Women's Testimonials »

…and their Doctors

doc_id_21

"While I have a comprehensive family medical practice, more than half of my practice is working with women experiencing hormone imbalance. I have found Amberen to be an invaluable addition to the treatment protocols I use for addressing hormone imbalance. Amberen has been the most effective product I've used. I am thrilled to have this "piece of the puzzle" in my protocols and feel it makes a significant difference in my patient's health!"

Dr. Brenda McCool
Sunnyside Natural Medicine
Clackamas, OR

doc_id_3

"With over 30,000 hours of clinical experience, I've never seen a more safe and effective supplement associated with Menopause. Amberen is the only retail product I sell in my practice."

David Stoeber
North County Wellness
San Marcos, CA

doc_id_4

"We have many female patients who are going through menopause. Amberen has been very effective in helping our patients relieve menopausal symptoms and achieve their overall goals of looking and feeling younger."

Dr. Ella Fedonenko, MD
Your Laser Skin Care
Los Angeles, CA

Read More Doctor's Testimonials »

…Loved by Doctors

Read More Doctor's Testimonials>>

Loved by Women…

"Hi, my name is Danica Busby. I'm 37 years old, and Amberen has definitely changed my life. My husband had heard an ad for Amberen on the radio, and he told me to call. So I called. I was skeptical, but the Customer Care staff was amazing. They answered all my questions, and I ordered Amberen. Well, today I am a new woman. I have no more night sweats, no more hot flashes. I am not on the caffeine roller coaster. I am a changed woman. And I have to thank you Amberen for what you've done for me and not only me- my family, my mom. She is 56 years old and she's taking Amberen. She has had relief from her symptoms. My children say that Amberen makes the world a better place, and I would definitely have to agree. Thank you, Amberen."

Danica Busby
Formington, NM

"I wanted to respond and let you know how pleased I am with Amberen. I feel so much better. Thanks again for a great product!"

Lisa A
Kent, WA

"My name is Zydis Browning and I'm here to tell you about the product Amberen. I am thrilled to tell you that there is a product out there that can help with menopause symptoms, such as hot flashes. And the product is called Amberen. For 6 years I searched for something to help me and I tried every product out there: all the over-the –counters, went to all the health food stores and went to all the gurus and all the doctors and I finally went to an endocrinologist and they ran all the blood tests and they said "You're normal, there is nothing wrong with you". They look at you like you're crazy. So I went out of there very hopeless, I was thankful that I had good blood work, but I was hopeless. So I got to the car and I heard this commercial about Amberen. And it sounded different, but I was still skeptical, because nothing else had worked. So I went home called the Amberen line, spoke to the customer care staff and then I spoke to the nurses, who were very nice through the whole process. It's been a year and a half and the Amberen amazingly works. So, I wanted to let you know that there is hope out there, there is help out there and Amberen is by far the greatest menopause symptom reliever out there. And I know this for a fact because I've tried everything else. So I wanna thank the company and I wanna thank the product Amberen for giving me back my life. Thank you."

Zydis Browning
Garden City, MI
Los Angeles, CA

Your product is great! I have tried all available OTC products that I could find. I even went to Chinatown for some pure natural herbs. Nothing worked until your product. It is the middle of a heat wave here in New York, temperature not less than 95 degrees for the last 10 days and I feel great!"

Valerie M.
New York, NY

"I have been on Amberen for 2 weeks and I cannot believe how wonderful I feel! I am sleeping all night, no more hot flashes, I work and do everything at home that I have to do. I thank you for giving me a new start on my life!"

Veronica W.
Tallahassee, FL

"Dear Amberen, I just had to write and tell you what a difference Amberen has made. My hot flashes are all but gone; if I do have one it is very mild and not bothersome. My husband ordered these for me because I was so skeptical that I didn't even want to try. I still can't believe that it really works. I absolutely recommend Amberen to anyone experiencing hot flashes, because this product really works, it really does!"

Jennifer B.
Decatur, AL

"I have been using Amberen for over a year and I love it. I started Menopause 3 years ago. I live my life with more confidence. When I go to work or go out with friends and even when I am sitting watching TV, I no longer worry about hot flashes. I tell everyone about your product. I no longer need all the fans running in my home. I first heard about your product on the radio driving down the road and I pulled over to take the number. Thank you so much, Amberen saved me."

Tonya W.
Canutillo, TX

"Amberen has really made a difference. It has been ten years since I entered menopause. I've tried herbs and over-the-counter promises of relief and nothing really worked. One day I heard a commercial on the radio about Amberen. I checked out your website and decided to give Amberen a try. I ordered a three-month's supply and when it arrived, I began taking it right away. After two weeks, I begain to feel different! The night sweats were less frequent. I began to sleep and wake up feeling refreshed. I hardly have any hot flashes and when I do, they are not as intense as before. I am 57 years old and I feel like I did when I was in my 30s. I would recommend Amberen to any woman singing the "menopause blues."

Abagail H.
La Mesa, CA

"Just want to say I went through menopause, and Amberen really helped. Menopause is really harsh, but Amberen made it tolerable. I think it had something to do with the start up. Thank you for a great product."

Mara P.
Brampton, Canada

"Dear Amberen, Most consumers find it easier to complain when a product does not work. Few are quick to thank companies when products do work. Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for this product. While currently in my early 40s, I began suffering from perimenopause after having my second child at the age of 33. The past few years have been unbearable, and that's putting it lightly. I was having hot flashes every 25 minutes. If I could personally thank whoever took the time to invent this product that gave me back my life, I'd probably kiss him and thank him with tears in my eyes. My only complaint is that the product was not advertised sooner and made more visible and accessible at local stores. Anyway, thank you for giving me back my sanity, sense of humor and life. From a very satisfied custom."

Janice A.
Signal Hill, CA

"Thank you for Amberen! I wasn't sure how I was going to live the rest of my life living the way I was…Only 45, started early at 42 with menopause. Constant hot flashes every 20 minutes it seemed…through the day and the evenings much worse!! Sleep deprived and just plain miserable. After a month of Amberen my flashes decreased immensely. I feel like a new person!! Just ordered my second 90 days to start back up in December. Thank you!!!"

Suzanne Y.
Greenfield, WI

"Just wanted to send a note to let your team know how impressed I am with your product, Amberen! This product is awesome! I have been taking Amberen and I feel fantastic. My husband noticed a change. I was a little skeptical at first; no way could 2 little pills make you feel better. But my skepticism has been laid to rest. I feel better each and every day. I felt like a huge boulder had been taken off my chest. Wow, a huge exhale for a 53 year old woman! How relieved I am to find Amberen. I am going to write to you in a month or so and let you know how I am progressing. Anyway, I would like to, thank you, thank you, and thank you!"

Melanie C.
Raleigh, NC

"I just want to thank you for such a wonderful product. I have been sleeping more soundly & wake up very rested. Instead of feeling exhausted after my work out, now I feel great. I started feeling a difference within the 1st week and everyday it keeps getting better. I'm on this for the rest of my life!"

Sandy G.
Middleton, OH

"Prior to taking Amberen I was experiencing increasing hot flashes at night, sometimes 10 a night and then it was starting to trickle over into my day. I was pretty desperate for help when I stumbled across this product. I read everything thoroughly through and was encouraged. So I went for it. After 10 days the hot flashes stopped during the day and decreased to almost none at night. With the improvements I was nervous about going off the product but amazingly, I still kept getting better. I feel like my body got reset to 4 years ago and am thrilled. I'm at the end of my 3 months off and just starting to notice an occasional hot flash at night, so I'm ready to go on again. Amberen has changed my life. Thanks!"

Victoria L.
Stamford, CA

"I am 54 years old fully equipped with uterus and ovaries and started having peri menopausal symptoms in my late forties and went into full menopause at 50. I started having hot flashes during the day and night as well as night sweats and restless sleep. I heard a radio ad about Amberen. I hurried home to check it out, read the many testimonials about its success for women around the country, and then ordered it. Through the daily monitoring chart I found that the fully caffeinated coffee I was drinking daily might make my hot flashes stay with me, so I stopped the caffeine on a daily basis, and they went away after a few days. I am now on the last few weeks of my final first 90 days on Amberen and feel great! All is well with the world. Thank you Lunada and Amberen for having a great over-the-counter and affordable solution! I am on a mission to help women in our area learn more about safe and affordable alternatives!!! Keep talking to us on the radio Amberen and I'm spreading the word as well!"

Debra R.
Westfall, KS

"I had taken some other herbal supplements to help with my menopause symptoms but they stopped working. I turned to Amberen after hearing about it on the radio and I'm so glad I did! I started taking Amberen on June 30, 2010 and I finally feel like I have my old life back!!! It has taken several weeks for it to "kick in" but I no longer wake up with night sweats. The hot flashes I had during the day were far less intense and this past week I had none at all. I just hope your product continues to work for me! Thanks!!!"

Susan M.
Palmyra, VA

"For the millionth time, I have recommended your product to one of my customers; heard about your product on the radio here in Orlando, Fl. (either 98.9 or 103.1), I FINALLY called, because your commercial was on and I was in the middle of a level 10 hot flash (10 out of 10) my own grading system……lol……I was having 10-15 a day, just like your ad said, all level 10′s!!!!! Now I am down to 1-3 a day, level 3-5, I AM SOOOOO HAPPY your product is available, recently I had the stomach flu and went to my doctor, took your product with me so she could read about it, become more informed and hear my story. I gave her the website and she seemed interested!! She made one statement out loud, which was……oh good it has lots of calcium!!!! GOD BLESS EVERYONE INVOLVED WITH MAKING A PRODUCT THAT WORKS……TRULY WORKS!!! Until you are having a hot flash you will not understand the relief this product brings. I didn't see where we could post our testimonial, but this product works and women need to know!!! I just got off the phone, recommending it to ANOTHER friend/customer!!"

Virginia P.
Orlando, FL

"I am a fifty three year old woman who has suffered from peri-menopause since I was 42 and now am in full menopause. The symptoms started ramping up four months ago. I was experiencing as many as forty to fifty hot flashes a day and night. Unless you have been through this phase of life you have no idea how frustrating it can be to experience all of these symptoms without relief or control. I started looking online about 2 months ago for something that wasn't hormonally based (animal or vegetable) I saw your product online and didn't buy it right away. Instead I started searching the web for anything with the product name "Amberen" associated with it and read, and read, and read! What was amazing was I could not find any clinical supported side effects from using Amberen and that was what appealed to me the most! After a month of doing my own research I purchased a three month supply. Within two weeks I began noticing subtle changes. And I actually slept through the night! That moment was incredible…I literally cried when I woke and realized what had just happened! Now two weeks into the treatment I have noticed that my hot flashes not only have diminished in frequency but in severity. Before Amberen I would literally feel like I was on fire. It was all I could do to not completely rid my body of all clothing! Now, although I know when I am having one it is manageable. As of today when I am writing I have not experienced one and the day is half over. As women we go through many changes. Amberen has made menopause another experience of being a woman that is no longer foreboding. I can see and experience my life again. Do know that whenever and however often I can incorporate telling another woman about your product I do. I am in the local gym three days a week and am surrounded by women of my demographic and tell anyone who will listen that they need to try Amberen. I encourage them to do their own homework and find out why it will work for them as I have because an informed decision is the best decision. If they do I know they will do as I have done and try Amberen. I am truly a convert. Thank you so much."

Marilee S.
Newport, WA

"I wanted to let you know that I am very pleased with the results of Amberen and could kick myself for not starting this earlier. Don't get me wrong, I totally believe in all that other stuff but it was taking so long to fix my hot flashes and nights sweats and everything else related to perimenopause and then there was always another alteration to my supplement protocol, a lot of trial and error which led to buying a lot of stuff that didn't work. I started Amberen 3 weeks ago and I was sleeping. I had a couple of very mild hot flashes in the first 2 weeks but nothing that stopped me from doing my daily activity and trying to find the nearest fan. Anyway I wanted to share my great news with others on your website. Anyway I totally endorse this product and wish it was around for our mothers and grandmothers. They would have totally appreciated it."

Sarita H.
Cumming, GA

"I have been taking Amberen for almost 2 months. I noticed that my hot flashes were less intense and that they were fewer. It's now been almost 2 months. I haven't had a hot flash in over a month. I sleep like a baby and feel full of life again. Thanks Amberen!"

Doris J.
Delta, UT

"I am a customer of your product. I have not had a hot flash. It has been a wonder for me. My hot flashes were so bad there was not even 2 hours without one. I have told everyone I know. Thank you so much."

Dottie B.
Cabot, AR

"I began my 90 day cycle of Amberen as soon as I received it back in April. I am now down to my last couple of weeks, and the results have been amazing. I can't believe I suffered so long trying over the counter products that did not work at all. Thank goodness for the day I called your company to try this product. The results were noticeable within 1 1/2 weeks, and there have not been any symptoms since. The heat has not bothered me at all; in fact, I seem to be weathering the summer better than I have in many past years."

Rosemarie D. Milford
Milford, MA

"I just wanted to say how incredibly happy I am with this product. I am in perimenopause and had been suffering with night sweats. I would wake up 2 to 3 times per night so drenched in sweat that I had to keep changing my clothes. Obviously, my sleep was so interrupted that I was tired all the time. I decided to take advantage of the free trial since I had nothing to lose. Well, the night sweats stopped!!! Thank you for a great product and I will be spreading the word to all my friends!"

Jennie M.
New Hyde Park, NY

"I am spreading the word about what this product has done for me. I can take Amberen with peace of mind and get results that exceed expectations.!"

Renee B. RN,
Cedar Park, TX

"LOVE AMBEREN!!! I began having menopausal symptoms at 36 (!) and now at 58 they are still raging. I have to admit I was skeptical about Amberen as I had tried every vitamin, herb, amino acid, enzyme, etc. known to man and nothing seemed to help. I manage a restaurant so it is not at all unusual to find me standing in the walk-in freezer many times a day just trying to cool off. My employees have become quite used to it! After starting your wonderful product I noticed my hot flashes were letting up and the night sweats were GONE. I am now in my third week and am sleeping the sleep of the young and innocent for the first time in many years. My every 15 minutes hot flashes are down to one every four or five days. What a blessed relief. I have told everyone that will stand still about Amberen and what a miracle it has been for me. Thank you, thank you thank you."

Mindi M.
Bastrop, TX

"I wanted to take a moment to express to you how wonderful your product Amberen is. It has truly been a tool for positive change in my life. I am just finishing my 3-month course, I cannot begin to tell you how much better I feel. Previous to taking Amberen, due to my menopausal symptoms I was damaging both personal and professional relationships. I was completely puzzled by my inability to cope with day-to-day tasks until I began researching menopause. That research led me to your website. What a wonderful difference your product has made in my life!"

Huachuca City, AZ Debra P.
Huachuca City, AZ

"I just want you to know how impressed I was with Amberen. I'm 49 years old - and last June 09′ I went in to - pre-menopause - my periods basically stopped. At the time I felt like a mess then the hot flashes started. My husband heard about - Amberen on the radio so I tried it after having no luck with other - products. My symptoms seemed to get worse at first but I stuck - with it and within weeks they were gone. I was very careful to make - sure I took them everyday until I finished the 90 day course. My - symptoms never returned after the 3 months so I didn't go back on. - However they started coming back in about 6 months after finishing the - 90 days so I reordered and I'm on my 7th day and again same process gets - worse first but I'm expecting them to be going away in a few days. This product is amazing please don't ever stop making it."

Donna T.
Eastlake, OH

"I just want to thank you for a wonderful product. I am in the 4th week of taking Amberen for the first time. I was having night sweats and I was miserable. My husband actually ordered Amberen for me. I guess I wasn't too easy to live with! I was skeptical that it would work. Well, it started working within two weeks. My hot flashes and night sweats are gone. I feel younger. I feel like I am in my 30′s again. I feel like a new woman. I have told all my friends about Amberen, so I am sure you will see your sales increase. As well they should."

Kathy B.
Canton, MI

"OMG!!! I feel like a human again thanks to your amazing product. I was listening to the radio and heard about this "new" product. I was experiencing hot flashes every 15- 20 mins, I was getting about 1-2 hours of sleep at night, and waking up totally drenched. Because I wasn't getting any sleep my mood was, well let's just say my family trembled when I walked into the room. But now I am TOTALLY hot flash free, I sleep all night, and my family loves me again. I feel like exercising and my husband is a happy man again! I am sooooooo glad I heard about Amberen. It has changed my whole life. I have told other woman in my area and they are also experiencing the same fantastic results. THANK YOU THANK YOU for making this truly wonderful product!!!! Sincerely (A Happy Human Again)"

E. McNeal
Chicago, IL

"I have been on Amberen for 20 days now, (single dose) and it's quite amazing. I had crazy menopause symptoms. Now almost 1 month on Amberen and ALL my symptoms are GONE! I have NO hot flashes, feel very happy. I work as a hairdresser and happy not to have hot flashes while blow drying. I'm telling all my clients about it. This is the happiest I've been since I started menopause. I had nothing to lose with a free trial and now I feel like I am not in menopause."

Karla W
Portland, OR

"I have been on Amberen for 2 weeks and I cannot believe how wonderful I feel! I am sleeping all night, no more hot flashes, I work and do everything at home that I have to do. I thank you for giving me a new start on my life!"

Veronica W.
Tallahassee, FL

"Many "thank yous" to the makers of Amberen! I started the symptoms of menopause very suddenly in December of 2009. I went from having no symptoms to having 30 or more hot flashes in 24 hours. I would awaken 6 or more times per night with them, and would wake for work in the morning still tired. I decided to get some information about menopause on-line before I made a GYN Dr. appointment to talk to him. I discovered the web page for Amberen and decided to order a trial 3-month pack. I received it, and took a single dose for about 2 weeks, then increased the dose to twice a day due to continuing symptoms. By week 4, my symptoms had decreased dramatically. I am sleeping all night again, and am "back to normal". I have recommended Amberen to several other women who are uncomfortable with menopause symptoms, and will continue to sing the praises of Amberen!."

Patti R.
Huron, OH

"Saying thank you for this product seems so inadequate!! But, Thank you! I was really hoping that your web site lived up to its claims. My hot flashes were more unbearable than I ever imagined. I want to personally thank all of the scientists and developers of Amberen. It really works! I am sleeping again. I am now starting my third month and sometimes the whole day goes by with out a hot flash! When I do get them they are very mild and I can live with that!! I tried so many things and had given up. God Bless.."

Helen E.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ

"Saying thank you for this product seems so inadequate!! But, Thank you! I was really hoping that your web site lived up to its claims. My hot flashes were more unbearable than I ever imagined. I want to personally thank all of the scientists and developers of Amberen. It really works! I am sleeping again. I am now starting my third month and sometimes the whole day goes by with out a hot flash! When I do get them they are very mild and I can live with that!! I tried so many things and had given up. God Bless.."

Laurie B.
Chilton, WI

"Words cannot express how grateful I am to have this product, the company, and for your help. I am starting to feel like my old self once again. Something I thought would never happen. There is nothing on the market like this product, and I researched all of them. They all put the red clovers, black cohosh, soy isoflavones, and believe me when I say, it is all hype. Nothing like that works. Thank you for making such a good product for us woman out there, experiencing the change of life"

Cheryl D.
Schererville, IN

"I just wanted to say that I have been taking Amberen for about 2 ½ weeks, and it is absolutely fantastic, I have noticed no more night sweats, no more sweating during the day. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Sue B.
Lake Charles, LA

"I can only shake my head in awe because I am speechless for the words to express the difference this product has made in my life. This product is for any woman who thinks that nothing in the world is going to help her hot flashes! I can go on and on! You have no idea what a difference this product has made in my life."

Barbara C.
Columbus, OH

"I've been on Amberen for 8 weeks, and I've seen amazing results; and I sleep much better. I still get some hot flashes, but they're no longer as intense. Thanks for making such a great product."

Diara R.
Agua Dulce, CA

"I am 47 y/o. I had night sweats, and hot flashes for about 4 months. I found Amberen on the internet and thought I'd give it a try. I just knew it wouldn't work! Started taking Amberen as directed and have not been bothered by any hot flashes, or night sweats! I had a few per day in the first 2 days, but I had about 20 per day before that. I am amazed with this. I've told several people about it, but I can tell they do not believe that it would work for them. I have has no side effects from Amberen at all. I just wanted to let you know how fantastic Amberen is"

Elizabeth M.
Cape Girardeau, MO

"I just wanted to tell you how very much I appreciate your product! I am 40 years old, I have struggled with hot flashes, and night sweats. I had given up. Then I heard your commercial on the radio. I decided right then and there to try it. I was feeling much better than I had in years!!! Wow, how liberating to be free of the shackles. Thank you"

Mary S.
Pinellas Park, FL

"I started using Amberen about 3 months ago and it has been absolutely fantastic. I do not get any hot flashes or night sweats hardly at all anymore. It's amazing!!! I am so glad I tried Amberen. It has made my life so much easier and enjoyable for sure. I am going to take it again for the next 3 months and then see if I need to continue it.

Thanks for your great product."

Sincerely,

Betty R.
Fayetteville, WV

THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT THAT HAS COME OUT ON THE MARKET IN FOREVER. MY HOT FLASHES HAVE JUST ABOUT GONE COMPLETELY (WHICH IS GREAT!). GREAT PRODUCT!!!.

Sharon F.
Greer, SC

I've now tried Amberen for about 3 weeks and I can honestly say. It works! If you ever need a spokes person, I will honesty testify, it does work! Thank You!

Sharon C.
Stone Mountain, GA

I just wanted to tell you that I am amazed by Amberen. I was having terrible hot flashes, and of course, they always hit at the most embarrassing moments. I am no longer experiencing any hot flashes. What a difference! Thank you!

Dana S.
Cibolo, TX

It has been a month now, and I seem to be doing great with hot flashes. I took Amberen for the 3 month period, and now have waited a month expecting the flashes to come back but have not had but a few. I have told numerous women my age and younger about your product. I will continue to recommend it when ever I hear of HOT flashes. I spoke with a trainer who asked me if I had ever used alternative meds for flashes; I was happy to say, "Amberen!" I am very pleased to see that you do not push for sales. I know when I get that kind of response that I am dealing with quality. I will reorder when my symptoms come flying back.

Thanks again, I'll keep in touch.

Jean A.
Athens GA

a month now, and I seem to be doing

I have recently finished my three month supply of Amberen. I had great results! While taking Amberen I felt many benefits: less hot flashes, slept better. I plan to continue taking Amberen
Thanks.

Thanks again, I'll keep in touch.

Jan S.
St. Petersburg, FL

Thank You Amberen, I feel like a whole new woman! I have had no more hot flashes. Yes you did it!

Carol T.
Galena, IL

I started out taking them once a day and it did not seem to help; I did this for 2 months. So in the last 30 days I doubled them, and WOW!!!! I sleep WONDERFUL and thru the night now…… I love it…… I feel rested in the day.

THANK YOU!!!

Reada B.
Wichita, KS

I was having hot flashes. I knew that I needed something to make me feel normal again to meet the rigorous demands of my schedule. I heard your advertisement on the radio and I began taking Amberen 5 ½ weeks ago. Today I have not had a hot flash in 3 weeks.

I plan to order again.

Thank you!

Jill E.
Springfield, IL

I want to thank you for this supplement! Well I noticed that my symptoms were much worse than the normal woman in menopause. My hot flashes were so you could watch me turn red then get soaked in sweat. This than a dozen times a day. And sleep… well I was no longer sleeping more than 2 hours at a time. My husband saw your ad and I began taking Amberen. That was two months ago and I go all day sometimes without one hot flash! Unbelievable! Feeling better than ever, and sleeping through the nights.

Toni M.
California

I have to take this moment to write and tell you THANK YOU.I have REALLY struggled with keeping myself balanced for the last 15 years. When I turned 44 I really started to notice the effects of menopause. I tried all the herbal remedies I could find with no lasting improvement. It was affecting every area of my life. Then I heard the ad on the radio and after listening to it……oh 10 times I said ‘this may be my answer to prayer'. I ordered it. I have transitioned to it solely and I have never been happier with a product. Once a broken toy for 10+ years I feel I am getting back to my happy, strong, loving self!! I almost didn't want to send this yet to see if I would level out and drop, but I just wanted to share my story to give others hope!! SO FAR SO GREAT!!!!! Everyone in my life would thank you too :0)

Carin A.
Portland, OR

I love this product! Since using Amberen my flashes have almost completely stopped. It's effectiveness is amazing within this short period of time and the difference I feel in my entire body is unbelievable. Thanks again and I am very satisfied with this product thus far

Karen E.
Bowie, MD

Just wanted to drop you all a quick note to let you know that I LOVE your product. I found your WONDERFUL product. I LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. I have recommended it to everyone. It only took 2 weeks and though I occasionally have a mild hot flash, I feel great. You guys have a great product.
Thanks a Million

Janie M.
Lima, OH

I just wanted to let you know that I love your product. I have been using it for several months and the results are amazing that I have been experiencing. Now I feel great and my love life is exceptional I have recommended your product to my sisters and girlfriends. Thank you so much for giving me back my life without the hot flashes. Regards.

Belinda Sea.

I am 45 years old. In 2008 I went into menopause.My hot flashes went thru the roof. I have also had some trouble sleeping at night. I started using your product approximately 2 weeks ago. I am taking the recommended dose of 1 orange and 1 white capsule each day and have not had any hot flashes, and I am able to sleep better.

Denise H.
Gettysburg, PA

I started Amberen 2 months ago. I have taken this very faithfully and have been very happy with the results in that I have very few hot flashes anymore. I am much more positive and motivated

Thank you,

Nancy H.
Menomonie, WI

Do you know what's wrong with your Amberen product? NOTHING! So far it has performed exactly as you said it would. I was 36 when I had my 1st hot flash-I am 64 now. I have thought more than 1 time that I was losing my mind with the night sweats and the hot flashes and the doctors just shaking their heads. I can actually perform tasks around my home without stopping to take a shower. I can walk around a store without sweat dripping from every pore of my body. You have no idea how my life has changed or how many times a day I thank you for your formula. Thanks!

Dian M.
Derry, NH

I wanted to add a testimonial that AMBEREN is the most effective supplement I have tried to help alleviate menopausal symptoms. Prior to using Amberen, I had every menopausal symptom there is. For years, my hot flashes and particularly my night sweats were really disrupting my sleep. After taking my first 90-day cycle of Amberen, my hot flashes are now far-n-few between with a significant drop in heat, duration & frequency. Most importantly, my night sweats are completely gone and I'm sleeping through the night – joy!! I am very happy with this product! Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback!

Leslie G.
San Jose, CA

I have tried everything under the sun. Nothing worked. Hot flashes, sleepless nights, it was awful. Heard about this product on the radio and decided to Google it. I was skeptical about buying it and hesitant to purchase because of the price, will it really work or am I just wasting my money? Well I am so glad I did purchase the 3 month package. After starting this product my hot flashes were gone and last night I slept better than I have in a long time. I will definitely recommend this product.

Linda D.
Caledonia, WI

I am very excited about the results of this product. On Amberen, I can't believe the mental clarity I'm experiencing again!!!! It is like a veil is lifting and I'm beginning to feel some of the old me coming back

Good going Amberen!

Sharon C.
Lexington, KY

Thank you very much. I love not having night sweats anymore. I have recommended this to my friends. Thanks again.

Dodi J.
Cushing, OK

…Loved by Women

Read More Women's Testimonials

Loved by Doctors…

doc_id_5

"My personal experience with Amberen has been great. I can actually get to sleep now. Before taking Amberen, on the nights I did get to sleep, if I woke up in the middle of the night it would take the rest of the night to get back to sleep. I have been taking Amberen off and on for a few years now. I sleep through the night and if I do wake up I go right back to sleep. Consequently my waking hours are a lot better. I can cope. Thank you Amberen, by the way my family thanks you too."

Billie Odor

18 years as a Colon Hydro Therapist and Health Navigator. Billie is the founder and owner of Inner Healings and Associates, Inc. Inner Healings and Associates, Inc. 2130 West Brandon Blvd., Suite 206 Brandon, FL 33511 (813) 657-6198 www.innerhealingsandassociates.com

doc_id_3

"With over 30,000 hours of clinical experience, I've never seen a more safe and effective supplement associated with Menopause. Amberen is the only retail product I sell in my practice."

David Stoeber
North County Wellness
San Marcos, CA

doc_id_4

"We have many female patients who are going through menopause. Amberen has been very effective in helping our patients relieve menopausal symptoms and achieve their overall goals of looking and feeling younger."

Dr. Ella Fedonenko, MD
Your Laser Skin Care
Los Angeles, CA

doc_id_21

"While I have a comprehensive family medical practice, more than half of my practice is working with women experiencing hormone imbalance. I have found Amberen to be an invaluable addition to the treatment protocols I use for addressing hormone imbalance. Amberen has been the most effective product I've used. I am thrilled to have this "piece of the puzzle" in my protocols and feel it makes a significant difference in my patient's health!"

Dr. Brenda McCool
Sunnyside Natural Medicine
Clackamas, OR

doc_id_7

"I have had a lot of success with helping women with menopausal problems. In the thousands of patients I have treated over the last 30 years I have not had any supplement that can hold a candle to Amberen as far as effectiveness and customer satisfaction. The phrase "Thank you for giving me my life back summarizes how my patients feel after becoming patients."

Dr. Keith Jassy

A board certified Chiropractor in the states of Virginia and Colorado since 1982. Jassy Chiropractic Center 19410 Genito Rd. Moseley, VA 23120 (804) 379-1145 www.drjassy.com

doc_id_8

"I am a chiropractor that deals with all types of problems for both men and women. I use muscle testing, a cold laser and nutritional products, including Amberen, to help people feel better and be more functional. My experience with Amberen has been very good. I had one patient, a 36 YO woman. She had been experiencing sleep issues, hot flashes, irritability. She told me she got her life back."

Dr. Ken Wolff

811 W. San Marcos Blvd San Marcos, CA 92078 (760) 744-8223 www.askdrwolff.com

doc_id_1

"Amberen has helped many of our patients going through Perimenopause and Menopause with ease. It is a product that fits right into our practice philosophy and it works. Women have said that it helped with their night sweats, hot flashes, loss of libido and more.

Dr. Randa Cobey

World of Wellness, Inc. 2955 Cochran St B-1 Simi Valley, CA 93065 (805) 214-1006 www.wowsimi.com

doc_id_9

"I have recommended Amberen to pre menopause and menopause clients. It has been effective in helping relieve hot flashes and night sweats."

Ella Johnston-Leger, CHC, CYT, CFBA

Leger Whole Body Health PO Box 133 China, TX 77613 409-658-4280 www.LegerWholeBodyHealth.com

doc_id_10

Jerry Stine, NC had a chance to meet Vladmir Dilman, one of the key researchers whose work lead to the development of Amberen, and was familiar with the American version of his book "The Neruo-Endocrine Theory of Aging". As soon as Amberen became available, Jerry recognized the tremendous importance of this product and started using it on a regular basis in his practice. Mr. Stine has gained considerable experience in using Amberen for menopause issues and also as part of Adrenal Support Programs, Hormone Support Programs, and Advanced Anti-aging Programs for both men and women. Lifespan has rated Amberen an anti-aging breakthrough product.

Jerry Stine, NC

Director of the Lifespan Institute 21 California Condor Way Novato, CA 94949 (415) 883-9033

doc_id_11

“Menopause can be a trying time for many women. I have helped hundreds of women restore their health without drugs or side effects. Amberen is easy to use and doesn't need to be taken on a constant basis. Most of my patients find the dreadful symptoms of menopause disappear.”

Peggy Cote, RN

Apple a Day Natural Health Center, LLC 119 North Missouri Ave. Clearwater, FL 33755 (727) 442-9520

doc_id_12

"There was a huge level of skepticism that I had toward Amberen… I had tried so many things to no avail. I am already a believer only 4-5 days into the use of the product."

Michelle Johnson, ND

Synergistics Health and Wellness Las Vegas, NV

"I am a registered dietitian specializing in helping clients determine what food(s) are causing symptoms. I have several clients taking Amberen. Amberen has helped my clients decrease menopausal symptoms. Thank you!"

Suzzanne Myer MS, RD, CD

Suzzanne Myer Consulting LLC 1904 Third Avenue, Suite 635 Seattle, WA 98101 (206) 371-7111 www.eliminationdiet.com

"I have been a Chiropractor in private practice for almost 30 years. During these years I have been confronted with a wide variety of health conditions. Without a doubt the most challenging is that of pre and post menopausal females. In an effort to find a natural and healthy alternative, I discovered Amberen. After several weeks of research I felt very comfortable starting my own wife on this product. Needless to say the results were so amazing I immediately became a distributor. Without exception every patient I started on Amberen has had a very positive response. In all my research I have yet to find a product that is as effective and non-evasive as Amberen."

Dr. Ted Rosen, D.C.

Modesto Chiropractic Center 409 Coffee Rd Modesto, CA 95355 (209) 527-5346

PLEASE NOTE: If you’re currently taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications that are designed to alter your natural hormone levels, Amberen may not be right for you. Make sure to consult your doctor, especially if you are a cancer survivor or have a severe thyroid disorder.